God Bless America

Gregory F. Doyle Funeral Home
291 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 203-874-5641

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lillian T Bayerle Tue December 16, 2014
William B Nichols Jr. Thu December 11, 2014
Maureen A (Ferry) Slattery Wed December 10, 2014
Raymond C Cammarano Fri December 05, 2014
Dorothy Funteral (Fandrella) Roman Mon December 01, 2014
Vincent E Byrne Thu November 20, 2014
David Edward Pastor Wed November 19, 2014
Mary V (Dunn) Cappellirei Tue November 18, 2014
June L (Griffith) Sampson Sun November 16, 2014
Beverly Heenan Fri November 14, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gregory F. Doyle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |