God Bless America

Gregory F. Doyle Funeral Home
291 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 203-874-5641

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William C. Kemp, Jr. Fri May 15, 2015
C. Joseph Hallinan, Jr., Esq. Tue May 12, 2015
Marjorie A (Whitehead) Gabrielle Mon May 11, 2015
Thomas Patrick Chedister Mon May 04, 2015
Gary G Guevara Sun May 03, 2015
Miller Cicero Wed April 22, 2015
Frank T. Peregrim, Jr. Sat April 18, 2015
Audrey Jean (Allen) Hillsgrove Sat April 11, 2015
Albert Arnold Fabian Fri April 10, 2015
Joan A (Bakelaar) Horrocks Thu April 09, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Gregory F. Doyle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |