God Bless America

Gregory F. Doyle Funeral Home
291 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 203-874-5641

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Teresa G (Ribeiro) Paiva Thu October 23, 2014
Ann Marie (Kearney) Rooney Wed October 22, 2014
Robert E Johnson Sun October 12, 2014
Margery Ann (Widinghoff) Raper Thu October 09, 2014
Antonia (Laboy) Cruz Sat September 27, 2014
Frances (Leary) Landry Sat September 20, 2014
Philip Collucci Thu August 28, 2014
Lawrence (Larry) Pitcher Sat August 23, 2014
Julie Tremml Fri August 15, 2014
Robert Claude Cox Mon August 11, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gregory F. Doyle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |